قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

مراكش تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في مراكش

مراكش تأجير السيارات - من  15 USD
الأسعار
من
15
USD
في اليوم
مراكش تأجير السيارات - من 13 EUR
الأسعار
من
13
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في مراكش


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

مراكش Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في مراكش.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في مراكش ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

دليل السفر في مراكش

ويوجد في المغرب مدينة مراكش وهو إعاقة بما يقرب من 1 مليون شخص. مراكش المرتبة 3rd في قائمة أكبر المدن في المغرب. مطار المنارة الدولي هي نقطة الدخول إلى مراكش، ويمكنك أيضا الوصول إلى المدينة عن طريق السكك الحديدية إلى الشمال.

النقل من المطار

للوصول إلى مدينة مراكش من المطار، يمكنك أن تختار لركوب حافلات. ترك هذه الحافلات جيما الفنا، بل أنها لم تقم بتشغيل كثير من الأحيان في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على سيارة أجرة، ولكن تأكد من تأكيد الأجرة قبل الركوب. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على اتصال مع إحدى شركات تأجير السيارات كثيرة في وقت مبكر والحصول على سيارة في موقف السيارات في المطار لدى وصوله.

وضع النقل في مراكش

وسائل النقل العامة في مراكش

واسطة النقل للجمهور في مراكش بالحافلة. معظم هذه الحافلات تنطلق من محطات الحافلات المركزية في مراكش. الحافلات تعمل من الصباح الباكر إلى وقت متأخر من الليل.

سيارات الأجرة في مراكش

سيارات الأجرة هنا أسرع بكثير مقارنة بالحافلات. فمن المستحسن للتأكد من متر أن الأجرة يعمل جيدا لتجنب المواجهات سيئة مع السائق عندما حان الوقت لدفع. وهذا يرجع إلى أن معظم سيارات الأجرة متر غير مخدومة ولا تعمل.

تأجير سيارات في مراكش

فمن الممكن استئجار سيارة في مراكش، كما أن هناك الكثير من وكالات تأجير السيارات في جميع أنحاء المدينة وأيضا في المطار. تأجير السيارات هي فعلا الطريقة المستحسنة أكثر التحرك في جميع أنحاء مراكش. إذا كنت تستخدم لوكالة تأجير سيارات دولية معينة، أنت لا داعي للقلق كما يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على وكالة تأجير السيارات الدولية المفضلة الخاصة بك في مراكش. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على تأجير سيارات رخيصة من وكالات تأجير السيارات المحلية، ولكن لديك لتقييم حالة السيارة قبل التعاقد. تأجير سيارات في مراكش يشتمل على تأمين طرف 3rd .

من أجل استئجار سيارة في مراكش، هناك حاجة لأن تكون من سن 21 سنة فما فوق ويجب أن يكون لديك رخصة قيادة دولية. عند استئجار سيارة في مراكش، يمكنك التمتع بالتنقل بدوام كامل. تأجير سيارات يجعل من الممكن بالنسبة لك للقيام بجولة مختلف مواقع مذهلة في مراكش في الوقت والراحة الخاصة بك.

لمشاهدة الأماكن والأشياء القيام به في مراكش

مراكش يقدم لك الكثير لاستكشاف. يمكنك استخدام يوما كاملا يتجول الأسواق والحصول على صفقات كبيرة على الأصناف ويمكنك الذهاب المنزل مع هدايا مراكش. مراكش كما يقدم المعماري فضلا عن المواقع التاريخية يمكنك الجولات السياحية وحتى المتاحف.

يمكنك الاستمتاع بالفن والموسيقى والرقص في ساحة الفنا-حيث جمع الفنانين والرواة قصة تقدم يدق طبل مثيرة وممتعة قدم صيحات. هذا هو حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمأكولات المغربية، الأجرة، ويمكنك حتى الحصول على وشم الحناء.

كما يمكنك أن إلقاء نظرة على مسجد الكتبية سميت باسم سوق الكتب التي كانت تقع هناك. هذا المسجد هو العلامة التجارية لمراكش. كما يمكنك الذهاب إلى حدائق ماجوريل حيث ستجد مجموعة النباتات من جميع أنحاء العالم.

وتشمل أماكن أخرى لديك لزيارة في مراكش "يقال دار" المتحف ومتحف الفن الإسلامي وقصر البديع ش والحدائق منيرة. يمكنك زيارة الحمامات المختلفة والحصول على التدليك كبيرة وتتمتع يوم في منتجع صحي.

مع خدمات تأجير السيارات في مراكش، يمكن أن يكون تجربة الحياة الخاصة بك.

تتعامل مراكش Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في مراكش لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في مراكش.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في مراكش. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في مراكش، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في مراكش

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  مراكش

    مطار
    • مطار مراكش
        سكة حديدية
        • محطة سكة حديد مراكش
            مدينة
            • Marrakech Club Med La Palmeraie
            • فندق سوفيتيل مراكش
            • وسط مدينة مراكش

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Marrakech Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Marrakech

Marrakech Car Rental - from  15 USD
Per Day
Marrakech Car Rental - from 13 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Marrakech

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Marrakech Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Marrakech.
We display the rates from most leading Marrakech car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Marrakech Travel Guide

The city of Marrakech is found in morocco and is inhibited by approximately 1 million people. Marrakech is ranked 3rd in the list of the largest cities in Morocco. The Menara international airport is the entry point to Marrakech and you can also access the city by rail to the north.

Transportation from the airport

To get into the Marrakech city from the airport, you can opt for a bus ride. These buses leave for Jemma el-Fna, but they do not run frequently on weekends. You can also get a taxi, but be sure to confirm the fare before boarding. You could also get in touch with one of the many car rental companies in advance and get a car at the airport’s parking lot upon arrival.     

Mode of transportation in Marrakech

Marrakech public transportation

The mode of transport for the public in Marrakech is by bus. Most of these buses depart from the central bus terminals in Marrakech. Buses are operational from early morning to late at night.

Marrakech taxis

The taxis here are much quicker as compared to the buses. It is advisable to ensure that taxi’s meter is working well to avoid nasty confrontations with the driver when it is time to pay. This is because most taxi meters are not serviced and do not work.  

Car hire in Marrakech

It is possible to hire a car in Marrakech as there are plenty of car rental agencies throughout the city and also at the airport. Car rental is actually the most recommended way to move around Marrakech. If you are used to a certain international car rental agency, you are not to worry as you can easily get your favorite international car hire agency in Marrakech. You can also get cheap car hire from the local car rental agencies, but you have to assess the condition of the car before hiring. A car rental in Marrakech includes a 3rd party insurance. 

In order to hire a car in Marrakech, you are required to be of the age of 21 years and above and you need to have an international driving license. When you rent a car in Marrakech, you enjoy full time mobility. Car rental makes it possible for you to tour the various spectacular sites in Marrakech at your own time and comfort.

Places to see and things to do in Marrakech

Marrakech offers you a lot to explore. You can use an entire day to walk around the souks and get great bargains on items and you can go home with Marrakech souvenirs. Marrakech also offers architectural as well as historic sites you can tour and even museums.

You can enjoy art, music and dance at the Djemaa El-Fna square where artists and story tellers gather offering exciting drum beats and fun filed shouts. This is where you can enjoy the Moroccan cuisine, the fare, and you can even get a henna tattoo.

You can also have a look at the Koutoubia mosque named after the books market that was situated there. This mosque is the trademark of Marrakech. You can also go to the Majorelle gardens where you will find a plant collection from all over the world.

Other places you have to visit in Marrakech include Dar Is Said museum, the Islamic art museum, the palace of El Badi, and the Manera gardens. You can visit the various Hammams and get great massages and enjoy a day at the spa.

With car rental services in Marrakech, you can have an experience of your life.

The Marrakech Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Marrakech to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Marrakech. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Marrakech. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Marrakech while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Marrakech

We offer the following Marrakech car rental locations

    • Marrakech Airport
        • Marrakech Railway Station
            • Marrakech Club Med La Palmeraie
            • Marrakech Downtown
            • Marrakech Sofitel Hotel

          What customer said about us

          Reviewed by : - Aug 24, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Older car, but in very good condition, and with very little petrol consumption. Quite astonishing. Service relaxed and fast.
          Reviewed by : Mr Stefan Scherf - Jun 29, 15
          4 4 4 4 
          Everything worked out like the title says, quite good. I\'d be happier if the car rental location were easier to find. Best Regards, Stefan Scherf
          Reviewed by : Mr James Leadbitter - May 30, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          I have hired cars through rentalcargroup and with thrifty twice now and have had no issues and an excellent service at an unbelievable price!
          Reviewed by : Mr Loris Andreozzi - May 01, 15
          4 4 4 4 
          The guy at the Airport was very good person and helpful.
          Reviewed by : Ms Victoria Brahma - Feb 24, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Thank you